Here is a list of current & past ARTarium imaginators.
- still under construction -



Julia Shure
http://juliashure.com/


Mike Goodge
http://mikegoodge.wix.com/artist


Jewel Kats
http://www.jewelkats.com/


Krys McDermott

https://instagram.com/krysmcdermott/


Joy's Origami Creation
https://www.etsy.com/shop/fashionjoy8


Ashley Bullock / FEAR OF MADNESS

http://www.fearofmadnessapparel.com/
https://instagram.com/fearofmadness/
https://twitter.com/fearofmadness
https://www.facebook.com/fearofmadness
https://www.etsy.com/shop/fearofmadness


Roses Without Thorns

http://www.roseswithoutthorns.net/
https://instagram.com/roses.without.thorns
https://twitter.com/linkfloristart
https://www.facebook.com/LinkFloristArt/
http://www.spreesy.com/roses.without.thorns


Sean Spencer

https://instagram.com/seanspencerart/
https://www.facebook.com/1647008325544909


Linda Tenenbaum

http://www.artbylindalou.com/
http://www.followmetaichi.com/
https://www.facebook.com/BreatheTaiChiQigongForChildren/
http://tinyurl.com/buybreathe
https://artofwhere.com/artists/artbylindalou


The Quilliad

https://thequilliad.wordpress.com/issuesbuying-copies/
https://twitter.com/thequilliad
https://www.facebook.com/TheQuilliad
https://appleofmyoddeye.wordpress.com/


Maggie Groves



Phantomexx

http://phautrix.tumblr.com/
https://instagram.com/phautrix/
https://www.facebook.com/phautrix
http://phautrix.storenvy.com/


Ben Ross



Mandeep Mangat



Clover Arts Company

https://www.cloverartscompany.com/
http://cloverartsco.tumblr.com/
https://instagram.com/cloverartsco/
https://www.facebook.com/cloverartsco
https://twitter.com/cloverarts


Bottles Plus Design



at eleven eighteen

http://www.ateleveneighteen.com/
https://www.etsy.com/shop/ateleveneighteen


Taisa Ruslana
https://twitter.com/taisa_ballard


cursed4life

https://www.etsy.com/shop/cursed4life
https://instagram.com/cursed4life/
https://www.facebook.com/cursed4life666


Playdead cult

http://www.playdeadcult.com/


Bettyland

http://www.bettyland.ca/


Katja Rudolph
http://katjarudolph.com/


Dany Lyne
http://www.unleash.life/


Shingo Shimizu

http://www.shingo.ca/


Sarah Di Paola

http://sarahdipaola.tumblr.com/
http://sarahdipaolatorontoart.blogspot.ca/


Dana McCool
http://danamccool.format.com/


Erikurin

https://instagram.com/erikurin


Debora


Bink Lee

https://www.facebook.com/BinkLeeArt


Alice Degan / Sexton's Cottage Books

http://www.alicedegan.com/


Sean Kulchar www.seankulchar.ca
EMiRi www.emiri-art.com
Scott Lucescu www.scottlucescu.com
Tori Mongrain https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tori-Mongrain/41357877135
NOBOT shuttlewerks http://shuttlewerks.weebly.com/
Ayuko Horikawa
Kassie Tastic http://kassietastic.wordpress.com/
Rosemarie's Jewelry
Bry's Bowties
Dani's Dinos
Jontimus Prime http://www.jonumental.com/
RIOTWORKS https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/riotworks
Runa Ikeda http://runa-art.net/
Renate's Jewelry
Neoshiki http://www.neoshiki.com/
Tsukumo Jewelry http://www.neoshiki.com/tsukumo/
Katerina Pravdivaia http://www.katerina-pravdivaia.com/
Brydie Mac http://brydiemac.blogspot.ca/
Andrew C. Schaefer http://www.andrewcschaefer.com/
Not What Not http://notwhatnot.com/
Thomas J Suh http://thomasjsuh.blogspot.ca/
Vivian Lee
Rowan McCulloch https://instagram.com/rowanmcculloch
Doubles
H by hiroko http://www.hbyhiroko.com/
Tara Clews http://www.taraclews.com/
Munir Alawi www.muniralawi.info
Arber Makri http://www.arbermakri.blogspot.ca/


Copyright©2015, ARTarium. All rights reserved.